Important Update

So, I don’t think a game review blog in the same format as a music review blog really works. People go to music blogs to discover. But people tend to only look at reviews for games that they’re interested in. For this reason my game reviews will now be on Gamefaqs. I have new and improved versions of some of my reviews on there as well as entirely new reviews. All of my future reviews will be posted there so people looking for reviews on specific games can find them easier. Here is my page of reviews on Gamefaqs: https://www.gamefaqs.com/community/Rin-Coconut/contributions/reviews

Leave a Reply

